Someone once asked...

“Help me out with this one somebody so what happened was our friend group was playing badminton in badminton court today and to collect memories I told one of my friends to record a video on my phone for which he did so he recorded it on Snapchat and as you all know Snapchat has a filter called upload video and photos so I have granted permission to Snapchat to use my gallery and if we click on that filter all the gallery photos or videos will be visible, I had a very private video in my gallery that nobody was supposed to see now what I fear is this guy might’ve clicked on that filter and that video would have appeared it’s really an embarrassing video and this filter was there right next to record button what if he tells about it to some other guys and it’s very wrong according to our religion also I’m getting panicked what do I do??”

✦

Someone answered with kindness...

I think that you should take back your phone and record your friends playing so you know what you are doing. also, make sure Snapchat only has permission to some photos! be careful what media apps control on your phone.

✦ This sign has found its fate.

✦

Wandering voices — answers no one has read yet

✦

Another soul answered...

Don't worry first of all , hide that video or delete it if it's not important so if he asks someone to check again in your phone they won't be able to and then even if you friend did tell anyone that's his fault and he is in the wrong for sharing personal information of someone to someone else and maybe encounter him about it if he's close friend or be open about it whatever the video was about if it was dancing singing or you wearing short clothes or anything you shouldn't be panicking. Relax because there is a high chance he would have forgotten about it

Want to find this sign again?